Past Chapter Presidents

33January 2024 Tylen G. Gustaff
32June 2022January 2024Landon Kimura
31March 2021June 2022Brandon A. Morris
30November 2020February 2021Conner R. Bell
29February 2018 Ben J. Golden
28January 2017February 2018Madison J. Smith
27January 2016January 2017Tobias B. Schenck
26January 2014January 2016Joe O. Huddleston
25December 2012January 2014Robb Melcher
24November 2010December 2012Drew W. Kuenzi
23January 2010November 2010Farbodd Ganjifard
22January 2009January 2010Thomas Hirons
21January 2007January 2009Brett Levy
20January 2006January 2007James J. Scovell
19January 2005January 2006Tristan Rees
18March 2004January 2005Alex H. Lemieux
17April 2003March 2004Scott A. Melvin
16April 2002April 2003Ryan J. Hildebrand
15March 2001April 2002Edwin C. Geist, Jr.
14June 2000March 2001Craig M. Thompson
13April 1999June 2000Nathanial N. Liebler
12May 1998April 1999Mr. Jason H. Pyle
11April 1997May 1998Eric W. McCullum
10June 1996April 1997Shawn M. McCullum
9October 1995June 1996Jason D. Boyd
8October 1994October 1995Cian L. Montgomery
7June 1993October 1994Benjamin T. Pacewic
6June 1992May 1993Douglas G. Luccio, USMC
5January 1986June 1986Tad E. Lukasik II II
4January 1956December 1956Thomas F. Gaumer
1  Robert B. Culley
2  Charles E. Clemans
3  Tad E. Lukasik II II

The Tau Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Oregon State University was installed as a chapter on January 17, 1924.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.